Adtance Logistic

Whether high-bay storage, dispatch centre or parts warehouse, with Adtance Logistic you optimize your system significantly. Based on smartglasses, the soluction for logistic offers a precise indoor navigation and control of the parts without the support of the employee. Adtance Logistic leads the employee on an optimized route through the warehouse and aligns in real time, whether the right part was recorded. The system is directly integrated in the existing solution or can be operated by a developed Adtance solution.

Adtance Logistic im Einsatz

How is Adtance Logistic integrated?

The application on the smartglass will be adjusted to your existing system in order to connect the categorization, the classification of the warehouse und of the parts to the dataglass. As a result the indoor tracking will be implemented, so that the solution can exactly define where the employee is at the moment.

If the smartglass operates with the Adtance Logistic server, the server has to be recorded with the warehouse and part data. Afterwards it serves you as the main management software for your storage. The server can be affiliated to existing software and no double work or redundancy of the data will occur.

What are the advantages of Adtance Logistic?

With the help of the solution the logistic process can be accelerated up to 40%: there is no examination of the parts on their accuracy, the employee will be steered optimally in the warehouse to find the fastest way to find and to deliver the parts. The employee can be guided visual as well as auditory.

Furthermore the logistic manager can always see the current and future status of the warehouse and knows exactly, which parts are still in the storage. The employee can directly contact the responsible person via the solution, if there is a problem. Then the logistic manager can help in this situation without leaving the workplace.

What are your next steps?

Contact us and we discuss your future logistic solution.

Your name (required)

Your E-mail (required)

Subject

Your Message

I agree that my data from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@adtance.com Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our data protection declaration

Adtance Logistic

Ob Hochregallager, Versandzentrum oder Teilelager mit Adtance Logistic optimieren Sie Ihr System maßgeblich. Die auf dem Einsatz von Datenbrillen basierende Lösung für Logistik bietet präzise Indoor Navigation und Kontrolle der Teile ohne dass der Arbeiter auch nur einen Handgriff erledigen muss. Adtance Logistic führt den Mitarbeiter auf einer optimierten Route durch das Lager und gleicht dabei in Echtzeit ab, ob gerade das richtige Teil aufgenommen wurde. Das System ist  direkt in Ihre bestehenden Lösungen integrierbar oder kann durch den von Adtance entwickelten Logistikserver betrieben werden.

Adtance Logistic im Einsatz

Wie wird Adtance Logistic integriert?

Bei dem Betrieb durch Ihre bestehenden Systeme wird die Applikation auf den Datenbrillen angepasst, sodass die Kategorisierung, Einteilung des Lagers und der Teile direkt an die Datenbrille angebunden werden. Daraufhin wird das Indoor-Tracking eingerichtet, sodass die Lösung zentimetergenau bestimmen kann, wo sich der Arbeiter gerade befindet.

Wenn die Datenbrille mit dem Adtance Logistikserver betrieben wird, muss dieser mit den Lager- und Teiledaten bespielt werden und dient dann für Sie als zentrale Managementsoftware für Ihr Lager. Der Server kann selbstverständlich auch an jegliche bestehende oder kommende Software angegliedert werden, sodass kein Doppelpflegen oder Redundanz der Daten entsteht.

Welche Vorteile bietet Adtance Logistic?

Mit Hilfe der Lösung kann Ihr Logistikprozess um bis zu 40% beschleunigt werden, denn es fällt keine Prüfung der Teile auf Richtigkeit an, der Mitarbeiter wird anhand des Auftrages optimal im Lager gesteuert, sodass die Smartglasses diesem den schnellsten Weg anzeigt alle Teile zu finden und abzuliefern. Der Arbeiter kann visuell- aber auch audiogesteuert durch das Lager geführt werden, sodass dieser sich nicht nur auf ein Sinnesorgan verlassen muss.

Des Weiteren kann der Logistikleiter immer den aktuellsten und kommenden Stand des Lagers einsehen und weiß genau, welche Teile das Lager noch beinhaltet. Der Arbeiter kann über die Lösung auch direkt den Verantwortlichen kontaktieren, sollte es einmal ein Problem mit Teilen oder dem Lager geben, sodass der Logistikleiter sich direkt ein Bild der Situation machen kann, ohne seinen Arbeitsplatz zu verlassen.

Was sind Ihre nächsten Schritte?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf und wir besprechen heute Ihre Logistiklösung von morgen.

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht